

Strategy and Finance Division Investor Relations & DCM

Reference number: IR-036/2021

16 April 2021

Extraordinary announcement

Election of the members of the Board of Directors

OTP Bank Plc. announces that, the Board of Directors acting in the competency of the Annual General Meeting, elects

Dr. Sándor Csányi

Mr. Antal György Kovács

Mr. László Wolf

Mr. Tamás György Erdei

Mr. Mihály Baumstark

Dr. István Gresa

Dr. József Zoltán Vörös

Mr. Péter Csányi

Mrs. Gabriella Balogh

Mr. György Nagy

Dr. Gellért Márton Vági

as members of the Board of Directors (BoD) of the Company until the Annual General Meeting of the Company closing the 2025 business year, but not later than 30 April 2026.

In accordance with the Capital Market Act CXX/2001 and Regulation 596/2014/EU and Decree No. 24/2008 (VIII. 15.) of the Minister of Finance OTP Bank on its own behalf, as well as the instruction of Mrs. Gabriella Balogh, member of BoD of OTP Bank announces that Mrs. Gabriella Balogh, currently disposes 2,145 ordinary shares (0.00%) issued by OTP Bank Plc.

In accordance with the Capital Market Act CXX/2001 and Regulation 596/2014/EU and Decree No. 24/2008 (VIII. 15.) of the Minister of Finance OTP Bank on its own behalf, as well as the instruction of Mr. György Nagy, member of BoD of OTP Bank announces that Mr. György Nagy, currently disposes 600,000 ordinary shares (0.21%) issued by OTP Bank Plc.

OTP Bank Plc.

OTP Bank Plc

Postal address: P.O.B.: 501 Budapest H-1876 Hungary Phone: +36 1 473 5460 Fax: +36 1 473 5951

E-mail: investor.relations@otpbank.hu

Internet: www.otpbank.hu

Address:

Nádor street 16. Budapest H-1051 Hungary