

**PUBLIC** 



## Resolution No. 10/2017. of the Board of Directors of the Budapest Stock Exchange Ltd.

The Board of Directors of the Budapest Stock Exchange Ltd. (hereinafter: BSE) – taking into consideration the Board Resolution No. 65/2016 (hereinafter: Resolution) regulating the basic rules of the Corporate Governance Committee – appoints the following persons as members of the Corporate Governance Committee (hereinafter: Committee).

Name of the Organisation	Name of appointed Committee Member	Position of appointed Committee Member
OTP Bank Plc.	Zsolt Wieland, Dr.	Director, Compliance Division
MOL Plc.	Zoltán Fogarasi	IR specialist
Magyar Telekom Plc.	Zsolt Herczegh, dr.	Head of Corporate Governance and General Legal Division
Richter Gedeon Plc.	Gábor Tóth	Head of Equities Office
Hungarian National Asset Management Inc.	Zoltán Kilián	Senior Technical Secretary
CIG Pannónia Life Insurance Plc.	Antal Csevár, dr.	Chief Legal Advisor
Association of Hungarian Investment Fund and Asset Management Companies	Margit Kis-Lukács, dr.	Attorney
Association of Hungarian Investment Fund and Asset Management Companies	György Mesterházy, dr.	Member of the Board of Directors
Association of Hungarian Investment Fund and Asset Management Companies	Sándor Vízkeleti	Chairman of the Board of Directors
Association of Investment Firms	Yvette Farkas, dr.	Attorney
Association of Investment Firms	Róbert Cselovszki	Chairman
Hungarian Development Bank Private Limited Company	Zsolt Nagygyörgy	Head of Compliance
Central Bank of Hungary	Levente Varga	Procurement and Operational Director
Ministry for National Economy	Marina Nyeste	Banking Regulatory Special Consultant
Ministry of Justice	Balázs Bodzási, dr.	Deputy State Secretary responsible for justice and civil law legislation
Budapest Stock Exchange Ltd.	Rita Szalay, dr.	Director, Listing Division
Budapest Stock Exchange Ltd.	Mihály Forrai, dr.	Head of Compliance, Attorney

The Board requests and authorises the CEO to take steps to publish the information related to the Committee members that are necessary due to the establishment of the Committee.

Budapest, 23 February 2017

Márton István Nagy Chairman of the Board of Directors